Jury

The jury is an independent body of the Association. It is made up of representatives from the fields of economics, politics, entertainment, NGOs, art and culture.

Ambassador of the Kingdom of the Netherlands

H. E. Anne Luwema

Ambassador of the Kingdom of the Netherlands

Ambassador of the Kingdom of the Netherlands

H. E. Anne Luwema

Ambassador of the Kingdom of the Netherlands

Ambassador Luwema joined the Foreign Service after studying Chinese language and culture in Leiden, Shanghai and Taiwan. She was Consul General in Guangzhou. Her other posts were Seoul, Shanghai, Dusseldorf and Bangkok. In The Hague she worked for the (former) Royal Cabinet and was responsible for the Maghreb and Gulf region in the Ministry of Foreign Affairs.
The focus of the Embassy in Bern is on business and trade: My team and I support Dutch companies in getting a clear idea of the Swiss market and its potential. We are happy to make a difference!

Moderator / Model / Miss Switzerland 2006

Christa Rigozzi

Moderator / Model / Miss Switzerland 2006

Moderator / Model / Miss Switzerland 2006

Christa Rigozzi

Moderator / Model / Miss Switzerland 2006

Christa Rigozzi was born on May 2, 1983 in Monte Carasso TI in the star sign Taurus.

When Christa Rigozzi was crowned Miss Switzerland on September 9, 2006, she studied Media and Communication Science at the University of Friborg and as a minor subject Criminal Law and Criminology at the University of Bern. During her year in office, she convinced with her charm and she was able to win so many appearances, advertising campaigns and TV commercials that she wrote history as the most successful Miss Switzerland of all time. She has since been signed by prestigious companies and is now a brand ambassador for national and international brands.

In addition to her presence on the show stage and on television, Christa Rigozzi regularly hosts corporate events and events in four different languages ​​(German, French, Italian and English). References can be found at www.RLMworld.ch

In her versatile everyday life, Christa Rigozzi always tries to be herself as an entertainer on occasions or on television – the recipe for success of the beautiful Ticino.

Transgender Network Switzerland

Henry Hohmann

Transgender Network Switzerland

Transgender Network Switzerland

Henry Hohmann

Transgender Network Switzerland

Henry Hohmann is an art historian and works at a museum near Bern. The German-Swiss dual citizen is co-founder of Transgender Network Switzerland (TGNS) and officiated from 2012-2018 as its (co-) president. He is committed to the visibility, acceptance and improvement of the legal and social situation of trans people and is committed to the self-determination of trans people in Switzerland.

Screenwriter, Film Director, Columnist

Güzin Kar

Screenwriter, Film Director, Columnist

Screenwriter, Film Director, Columnist

Güzin Kar

Screenwriter, Film Director, Columnist

Güzin Kar lives in Zurich and works in Switzerland and Germany for film and television. One of her greatest successes is the screenplay for the German feature film Die Wilden Hühner. Among other things, a tempting offer was created for ZDF. For her first feature film Flying Fish must go to the sea she won the award of the Saarland Prime Minister at the film festival Max Ophüls Prize 2011.

From 2004 to 2008 she wrote a weekly column for the Weltwoche, first called Gender Studies, later called Modern Love; Based on this, in 2006 her first book Ich Dich auch was published, which ranked number one in the Swiss bestseller list for weeks. In 2008, her second book Life in Hormone was published. Since 2008 she has been writing the column Güzins Welt for TELE.

Ice skater / ambassador Laureus Foundation

Denise Biellmann

Ice skater / ambassador Laureus Foundation

Ice skater / ambassador Laureus Foundation

Denise Biellmann

Ice skater / ambassador Laureus Foundation

At her first European Championships at the age of 14, she immediately won the silver medal in the freestyle. She was the first woman in the world who could jump a triple Lutz and became famous around the world for the pirouette named after her.
Today, the Biellmann Pirouette, in addition to elements such as Axel (Axel Paulsen), Lutz (Alois Lutz) and Salchow (Ulrich Salchow) is part of the rating system of the ISU (International Skating Federation).
On March 14, 2014, Denise was the first Swiss woman to be included in the World Figure Skating Hall of Fame and thus received the highest honor which an ice skater can achieve.

Management Kunsthaus Zürich / Vice President of the Cultural Heritage Foundation SRF / Member of the Board of Aids-Hilfe Schweiz

Christoph Stühn

Management Kunsthaus Zürich / Vice President of the Cultural Heritage Foundation SRF / Member of the Board of Aids-Hilfe Schweiz

Management Kunsthaus Zürich / Vice President of the Cultural Heritage Foundation SRF / Member of the Board of Aids-Hilfe Schweiz

Christoph Stühn

Management Kunsthaus Zürich / Vice President of the Cultural Heritage Foundation SRF / Member of the Board of Aids-Hilfe Schweiz

Christoph Stuehn is the director of the Memoriav association until March 2018. Since May 1st 2018 member of the management board of the Kunsthaus Zürich. He is also Vice President of the Foundation for Cultural Heritage SRF, Foundation Board member of the Fonsart Foundation in the Romandie and member of the board of Aids-Hilfe Schweiz. Previously, he worked for five years as a manager and member of the executive board of the Swiss National Museum and as deputy director at the Schauspielhaus Zurich. The German-Swiss dual citizen and amateur musician studied economics at the University of St. Gallen (HSG) and the Erasmus University Rotterdam.

National Councilor Green Liberals Canton Bern

Kathrin Bertschy

National Councilor Green Liberals Canton Bern

National Councilor Green Liberals Canton Bern

Kathrin Bertschy

National Councilor Green Liberals Canton Bern

Kathrin Bertschy was born on July 2, 1979 in Thun. She studied Economics, Political and Social Sciences at the University of Bern. Her professional career took her from the Education Directorate of the Canton of Bern to the economic research and consulting firm Ecoplan, where she worked as a project manager and study author in the field of labor market, social and educational economics and regional economic development. She has been a member of the Berne National Council since 2011, co-president of the women’s umbrella organization alliance F since 2014 and vice-president of the Green Liberals Switzerland since 2016.

Diversity & Inclusion Consultant

Nia Joynson - Romanzina

Diversity & Inclusion Consultant

Diversity & Inclusion Consultant

Nia Joynson - Romanzina

Diversity & Inclusion Consultant

Nia Joynson-Romanzina is a D & I Futurist specializing in the emotional power of belonging. She advocates winning hearts and minds to unleash the ROI of D & I: diversity of perspectives.

Nia knows what it means to be different “I grew up in Wales, where we always had to fight for our identity, the right to speak our own language and to be who we are.”

As a former Managing Director and Global Head Diversity & Inclusion for UBS and Swiss Re, Nia International Development brings to the United Nations and the European Commission practical FTSE 500 experience.

Her involvement in the integration began early in her career. She worked to integrate excluded groups into the workforce at the European Commission and in socio-economic programs, from the rehabilitation of child soldiers in Mozambique to water supplies in Asia to childcare in Italy [NJ1] with iNGOs.

She navigated the unknown territory with the United Nations and explored the emerging power of the Internet. Inclusive values ​​are at the heart of their work to bridge the growing digital divide, such as a UN / MIT collaborative project that provides digital access to Maya Farmers in Mexico.

During her varied career, Nia discovered something that was rarely discussed:

As a matter of fact

What happens at this table makes – or breaks – any change or D & I initiative

Diversity polarized. But everyone agreed on the value of the diversity of perspectives

Inclusion was desired around the world, but few could tell you what inclusion was.

Nia is the head of the award-winning Own the Way You Work ™ for the Daily Telegraph’s Global Diversity List: Top 10 Diversity Consultant 2016. This approach positions trust at the epicenter of agile working and deep flexibility: how, when and where we perform our tasks. To date, it has been rolled out to over 40 locations worldwide, resulting in higher productivity, increased engagement, increased customer loyalty, and reduced absenteeism.

As a matter of fact

An associate professor at IMD Business School and a Huffington Post blogger, she is frequently quoted in publications and articles such as Herminia Ibarra’s “Leading Guide” (Thinkers50), Alison Maitland’s Future Work, and George Washington University’s “Diversity Dividends.”

As a matter of fact

She sits on the Harvard’s Women Leadership Board, the EDGE Global Advisory Council, the WIN International Board of Advisors, and the IMD Strategies for Leadership Advisory Board. She has a BA in Political Science from the University of Cardiff, an MSc in Development Management and a MA in Mass Communication from Leicester University. She is Certified Executive Coach (ACC, CPCC) and Certified Change Manager (PROSCI).

Originally from Wales, Nia lives with her Swiss husband and two Welsh-speaking daughters in Zurich, Switzerland. When she is not actively involved in her cause, she enjoys being at home and cooking with her family and friends, with views of Lake Zurich and the Swiss Alps. She loves to stay mentally and physically fit through yoga, walking and running.

Jury

Le jury est un organe indépendant de l’Association. Il est composé de représentants et de représentantes des domaines de l’économie, de la politique, du divertissement, d’ONG, de l’art et de la culture.

Ambassadeur du Royaume des Pays-Bas

V.E. Anne Luwema

Ambassadeur du Royaume des Pays-Bas

Ambassadeur du Royaume des Pays-Bas

V.E. Anne Luwema

Ambassadeur du Royaume des Pays-Bas

L’ambassadeur Luwema a rejoint le Foreign Service après avoir étudié la langue et la culture chinoises à Leiden, Shanghai et Taiwan. Elle était consul général à Guangzhou. Ses autres postes étaient Séoul, Shanghai, Düsseldorf et Bangkok. À La Haye, elle a travaillé pour l’ancien Cabinet royal et était responsable de la région du Maghreb et du Golfe au Ministère des affaires étrangères.
L’objectif de l’ambassade à Berne est le commerce et les affaires: mon équipe et moi-même aidons les entreprises néerlandaises à se faire une idée précise du marché suisse et de son potentiel. Nous sommes heureux de faire la différence!

Modérateur / Modèle / Miss Suisse 2006

Christa Rigozzi

Modérateur / Modèle / Miss Suisse 2006

Modérateur / Modèle / Miss Suisse 2006

Christa Rigozzi

Modérateur / Modèle / Miss Suisse 2006

Christa Rigozzi est née le 2 mai 1983 à Monte Carasso TI dans le signe astrologique Taurus.

Lorsque Christa Rigozzi a été couronnée Miss Suisse le 9 septembre 2006, elle a étudié les médias et les sciences de la communication à l’Université de Fribourg et en tant que matière mineure en droit pénal et criminologie à l’Université de Berne. Au cours de son année au pouvoir, elle a convaincu avec son charme et elle a été capable de gagner tant d’apparences, campagnes publicitaires et publicités télévisées qu’elle a écrit l’histoire comme la Miss Suisse la plus réussie de tous les temps. Elle a depuis été signée par des entreprises prestigieuses et est maintenant ambassadrice de la marque pour les marques nationales et internationales.

En plus de sa présence sur la scène et à la télévision, Christa Rigozzi organise régulièrement des événements corporatifs et des événements dans quatre langues différentes (allemand, français, italien et anglais). Les références peuvent être trouvées sur www.RLMworld.ch

Dans sa vie quotidienne polyvalente, Christa Rigozzi essaie toujours d’être elle-même une artiste de spectacle à la fois ou à la télévision – la recette du succès du beau Tessin.

Transgender Network Suisse

Henry Hohmann

Transgender Network Suisse

Transgender Network Suisse

Henry Hohmann

Transgender Network Suisse

Henry Hohmann est historien de l’art et travaille dans un musée près de Berne. Ce citoyen allemand et suisse est co-fondateur de Transgender Network Switzerland (TGNS) et a présidé de 2012 à 2018 son (co) président. Il s’engage pour la visibilité, l’acceptation et l’amélioration de la situation juridique et sociale des personnes trans et s’engage à l’autodétermination des personnes transgenres en Suisse.

Scénariste, Réalisateur, Chroniqueur

Güzin Kar

Scénariste, Réalisateur, Chroniqueur

Scénariste, Réalisateur, Chroniqueur

Güzin Kar

Scénariste, Réalisateur, Chroniqueur

Güzin Kar vit à Zurich et travaille en Suisse et en Allemagne pour le cinéma et la télévision. L’un de ses plus grands succès est le scénario du long métrage allemand Die Wilden Hühner. Entre autres choses, une offre alléchante a été créée pour ZDF. Pour son premier long métrage Flying Fish doit aller à la mer, elle a remporté le prix du Premier ministre de la Sarre au Prix Max Ophüls 2011 du Festival du Film.

De 2004 à 2008, elle a écrit une chronique hebdomadaire pour le Weltwoche, d’abord appelée Gender Studies, plus tard appelée Modern Love; Sur cette base, en 2006 a été publié son premier livre Ich Dich Auch, qui s’est classé numéro un dans la liste des best-sellers suisses pendant des semaines. En 2008, son deuxième livre Life in Hormone a été publié. Depuis 2008, elle écrit la colonne Güzins Welt pour TELE.

Patineur de glace / ambassadeur Fondation Laureus

Denise Biellmann

Patineur de glace / ambassadeur Fondation Laureus

Patineur de glace / ambassadeur Fondation Laureus

Denise Biellmann

Patineur de glace / ambassadeur Fondation Laureus

Lors de ses premiers championnats d’Europe à l’âge de 14 ans, elle a immédiatement remporté la médaille d’argent en Freestyle. Elle était la première femme au monde à pouvoir sauter un triple Lutz et est devenue célèbre dans le monde entier pour la pirouette qui porte son nom.
Aujourd’hui, la Pirouette Biellmann, en plus des éléments tels que Axel (Axel Paulsen), Lutz (Alois Lutz) et Salchow (Ulrich Salchow) fait partie du système de notation de l’ISU (Fédération Internationale de Patinage).
Le 14 mars 2014, Denise a été la première femme suisse à figurer au Temple de la renommée mondiale du patinage artistique et a ainsi reçu la plus haute distinction qu’un patineur puisse obtenir.

Management Kunsthaus Zürich / Vice-président de la Fondation du patrimoine culturel SRF / Membre du Conseil d'administration de Aids-Hilfe Schweiz

Christoph Stühn

Management Kunsthaus Zürich / Vice-président de la Fondation du patrimoine culturel SRF / Membre du Conseil d'administration de Aids-Hilfe Schweiz

Management Kunsthaus Zürich / Vice-président de la Fondation du patrimoine culturel SRF / Membre du Conseil d'administration de Aids-Hilfe Schweiz

Christoph Stühn

Management Kunsthaus Zürich / Vice-président de la Fondation du patrimoine culturel SRF / Membre du Conseil d'administration de Aids-Hilfe Schweiz

Christoph Stuehn est le directeur de l’association Memoriav jusqu’en mars 2018. Depuis le 1er mai 2018, membre du conseil d’administration du Kunsthaus Zürich. Il est également vice-président de la Fondation pour le patrimoine culturel SRF, membre du Conseil de fondation de la Fondation Fonsart en Romandie et membre du conseil d’administration d’Aids-Hilfe Schweiz. Auparavant, il a travaillé pendant cinq ans en tant que manager et membre du comité exécutif du Musée national suisse et directeur adjoint au Schauspielhaus de Zurich. La double nationalité germano-suisse et le musicien amateur ont étudié l’économie à l’Université de Saint-Gall (HSG) et à l’Université Erasmus de Rotterdam.

Conseiller national Vert Libéraux Canton Berne

Kathrin Bertschy

Conseiller national Vert Libéraux Canton Berne

Conseiller national Vert Libéraux Canton Berne

Kathrin Bertschy

Conseiller national Vert Libéraux Canton Berne

Kathrin Bertschy est née le 2 juillet 1979 à Thoune. Elle a étudié l’économie, les sciences politiques et sociales à l’Université de Berne. Sa carrière professionnelle l’a amenée de la Direction de l’éducation du canton de Berne à la société de conseil et de recherche économique Ecoplan, où elle a travaillé comme chef de projet et auteur d’études dans le domaine du marché du travail, de l’économie sociale et éducative et du développement économique régional. Elle est membre du Conseil national de Berne depuis 2011, co-présidente de l’alliance des organisations de femmes F depuis 2014 et vice-présidente de Green Liberals Suisse depuis 2016.

Consultant diversité et inclusion

Nia Joynson - Romanzina

Consultant diversité et inclusion

Consultant diversité et inclusion

Nia Joynson - Romanzina

Consultant diversité et inclusion

Nia Joynson-Romanzina est une futuriste D & I spécialisée dans le pouvoir émotionnel de l’appartenance. Elle préconise de gagner les cœurs et les esprits pour libérer le ROI de D & I: la diversité des perspectives.

Nia sait ce que signifie être différent «J’ai grandi au Pays de Galles, où nous devions toujours nous battre pour notre identité, le droit de parler notre propre langue et d’être ce que nous sommes.

En tant qu’ancien directeur général et Global Head Diversity & Inclusion pour UBS et Swiss Re, Nia International Development apporte aux Nations Unies et à la Commission européenne une expérience pratique du FTSE 500.

Sa participation à l’intégration a commencé au début de sa carrière. Ils ont travaillé à intégrer les groupes exclus à la Commission européenne et des programmes socio-économiques de la population active, de la réhabilitation des enfants soldats au Mozambique sur l’approvisionnement en eau en Asie grâce aux services de garde en Italie [NJ1] avec OING.

Elle a navigué sur le territoire inconnu avec les Nations Unies et a exploré la puissance émergente de l’Internet. Les valeurs inclusives sont au cœur de leur travail pour combler la fracture numérique grandissante, comme un projet collaboratif UN / MIT qui fournit un accès numérique aux Maya Farmers au Mexique.

Au cours de sa carrière variée, Nia a découvert quelque chose qui a rarement été discuté:

En fait

Ce qui se passe à cette table fait – ou casse – tout changement ou initiative D & I

Diversité polarisée. Mais tout le monde était d’accord sur la valeur de la diversité des perspectives

L’inclusion était souhaitée dans le monde entier, mais peu d’entre vous pourraient vous dire ce qu’est l’inclusion.

Nia est à la tête du projet primé Own the Way You Work ™ pour la liste de la diversité mondiale du Daily Telegraph: Top 10 Diversity Consultant 2016. Cette approche positionne la confiance à l’épicentre du travail agile et de la flexibilité profonde: comment, quand et où nous effectuons nos tâches. À ce jour, il a été déployé dans plus de 40 emplacements dans le monde, ce qui s’est traduit par une productivité accrue, un engagement accru, une fidélisation accrue de la clientèle et une réduction de l’absentéisme.

En fait

Professeur associé à l’IMD Business School et un blogueur Huffington Post, elle est souvent cité dans les publications et articles, comme « chef principal » par Herminia Ibarra (Thinkers50), les travaux futurs par Alison Maitland et « Les dividendes de la diversité » George Washington University.

En fait

Elle siège au Conseil de direction des femmes de Harvard, au Conseil consultatif mondial EDGE, au Conseil consultatif international de WIN et au Conseil consultatif sur les stratégies d’IMD. Elle est titulaire d’un baccalauréat en sciences politiques de l’Université de Cardiff, d’une maîtrise en gestion du développement et d’une maîtrise en communication de masse de l’Université de Leicester. Elle est Coach Exécutive Certifiée (ACC, CPCC) et Gestionnaire de Changement Certifié (PROSCI).

Originaire du Pays de Galles, Nia vit avec son mari suisse et deux filles parlant le gallois à Zurich, en Suisse. Quand elle n’est pas activement impliquée dans sa cause, elle aime être à la maison et cuisiner avec sa famille et ses amis, avec vue sur le lac de Zurich et les Alpes suisses. Elle aime rester mentalement et physiquement à travers le yoga, la marche et la course.